Kolping header

Up Coming Events


     
April May
04/02/18 (Mon)   Board Meeting 05/04/18 (Fri) General Meeting
  04/06/18 (Fri) General Meeting   05/18/18 (Fri) Schuetzen Nacht
  04/15/18 (Sun) Awards Banquet   05/18/18 (Fri) Seth Stevens Tournament
  04/20/18 (Fri) Schuetzen Nacht   05/19/18 (Sat) Seth Stevens Tournament
04/22/18 (Sun) Spring Konzert 05/20/18 (Sun) Seth Stevens Tournament
  04/30/18 (Mon) Board Meeting (May)   05/21/18 (Mon) Board Meeting (June)
   

Welcome to Kolping Society of Cincinnati


The Cincinnati Catholic Kolping Society is a non-profit organization that is a member of the Catholic Kolping Society of America. There are 12 Kolping Society which make up the Catholic Kolping Society of America. The Catholic Kolping Society of America is a member of the International Kolping Society. The International Kolping Society is the headquarters of all 2200 + Kolping Societies around the world.  We are all led by the vision of our founder:
Blessed Adolph Kolping. Father Kolping

 Blessed Adolph Kolping vision: To promote the development of the individual, the family (by fostering a sense of belonging), and friendship (through our holistic programs of spiritual, educational, charitable, and social activities) in a way that is relevant to our times.