Kolping header

Up Coming Events


Kolping Fish Fry 2018 kolping 2018 Schlachtfest  Kolping 2018 St. Joseph

February March
02/02/18 (Fri) General Meeting 03/02/18 (Fri) General Meeting
  02/10/18 (Sat) Celebration Dance   03/02/18 (Fri) Fish Fry ( Brew Klub)
  02/16/18 (Fri) Schuetzen Nacht   03/09/18 (Fri) Fish Fry ( FDH)
  02/16/18 (Fri) Fish Fry (Society)    03/16/18 (Fri)  Fish Fry (Young Families)
  02/23/18 (Fri) Fish Fry (Brewing Klub)   03/16/18 (Fri) Schuetzen Nacht
  02/25/18 (Sun) Schlachtfest   03/17/18(Sat)  Kings Ball
  02/26/18 (Mon) Board Meeting (March)    03/23/18 (Fri) Fish Fry (Endowment)
03/25/18 (Sun) St. Joseph Day/Easter Egg Hunt

Welcome to Kolping Society of Cincinnati


The Cincinnati Catholic Kolping Society is a non-profit organization that is a member of the Catholic Kolping Society of America. There are 12 Kolping Society which make up the Catholic Kolping Society of America. The Catholic Kolping Society of America is a member of the International Kolping Society. The International Kolping Society is the headquarters of all 2200 + Kolping Societies around the world.  We are all led by the vision of our founder:
Blessed Adolph Kolping. Father Kolping

 Blessed Adolph Kolping vision: To promote the development of the individual, the family (by fostering a sense of belonging), and friendship (through our holistic programs of spiritual, educational, charitable, and social activities) in a way that is relevant to our times.