Kolping header

Up Coming Events


kolping october kolping November
10/08/18 (Mon) Board Meeting 11/02/18 (Fri) General Meeting / Elections
10/12/18 (Fri) General Meeting 11/03/18 (Sat) *******Harvestfest******
10/19/18 (Fri) Schuetzen Nacht 11/16/18 (Fri) Schuetzen Nacht
10/28/18 (Sun) Memorial Mass/Goettafest 11/6/18 (Tues) Soccer Clubs Supplemental Tryouts
10/29/18 (Mon)  Board Meeting (Nov)    11/7/18 (Wed)  Soccer Clubs Supplemental Tryouts 
      11/8/18 (Thur)  Soccer Clubs Supplemental Tryouts 
      11/25/18 (Sun) Weihnachtskonzert & Christkindlmarkt
       
Kolping 2018 Harvest Fest Kolping 2018 Harvest Fest Kolping soccer club

 Kolping Society of Cincinnati

The Cincinnati Catholic Kolping Society is a non-profit organization that is a member of the Catholic Kolping Society of America. There are 11 Kolping Society in the United States which make up the Catholic Kolping Society of America. The Catholic Kolping Society of America is a member of the International Kolping Society. The International Kolping Society is the headquarters of all 2200 + Kolping Societies around the world.We are all led by the vision of our founder:
Blessed Adolph Kolping.Father Kolping

Blessed Adolph Kolping vision:
To promote the development of the individual, the family (by fostering a sense of belonging), and friendship (through our holistic programs of spiritual, educational, charitable, and social activities) in a way that is relevant to our times.